Henkilöt | Kemin konttori

Kemin konttorin käyntiosoite:

  • Karjalahdenkatu 14
  • 94600 Kemi

Sauli Hakki

  • NDT-työnjohtaja, IWS
  • +358440332155
  • sauli.hakki@ndt-inspection.fi

Susanna Hakki

  • Assistentti, laskutus
  • +358405368582
  • susanna.hakki@ndt-inspection.fi

Ville Sieppi

  • Tarkastusinsinööri
  • Jäljennetarkastukset (replica)
  • +358407630166
  • ville.sieppi@ndt-inspection.fi

Jarmo Hokkanen

  • NDT-tarkastaja, kattilatarkastaja
  • +358504411444
  • jarmo.hokkanen@ndt-inspection.fi

Marko Aitto-oja

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358504309448
  • marko.aitto-oja@ndt-inspection.fi

Miikka Okkonen

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358504324367
  • miikka.okkonen@ndt-inspection.fi

Matti Posti

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358505314310
  • matti.posti@ndt-inspection.fi

Hannu Alatalo

  • Asennusvalvoja, PED-dokumentoija
  • +358443206831
  • hannu.alatalo@ndt-inspection.fi

Valtteri Vahtola

  • NDT-tarkastaja

Katja Heiskanen

  • Tarkastuskohteiden puhdistukset