Henkilöt | Oulun konttori

Sami Räisänen

  • NDT-työnjohtaja, NDT-asiantuntija / III-tason tarkastaja
  • +358503478867
  • sami.raisanen@ndt-inspection.fi

Marko Suomela

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358504775735
  • marko.suomela@ndt-inspection.fi

Ari Moilanen

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358456502774
  • ari.moilanen@ndt-inspection.fi

Mikko Suomela

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358504871628
  • mikko.suomela@ndt-inspection.fi

Matti Kaveri

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358407623130
  • matti.kaveri@ndt-inspection.fi

Matti Partanen

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358442980094
  • matti.partanen@ndt-inspection.fi

Eetu Ruonakangas

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358505268209
  • eetu.ruonakangas@ndt-inspection.fi

Raahen yksikkö

Teemu Ketelimäki

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358503383707
  • teemu.ketelimaki@ndt-inspection.fi