Henkilöt | Kemin konttori

Sauli Hakki

  • NDT-työnjohtaja
  • +358440332155
  • sauli.hakki@ndt-inspection.fi

Ville Sieppi

  • Tarkastusinsinööri
  • +358407630166
  • ville.sieppi@ndt-inspection.fi

Ati Hast

  • QC/QA -valvoja, asennusvalvoja, työmaapäällikkö/työnjohtaja
  • +358406433731
  • ati.hast@ndt-inspection.fi

Jarmo Hokkanen

  • NDT-tarkastaja, kattilatarkastaja
  • +358504411444
  • jarmo.hokkanen@ndt-inspection.fi

Marko Aitto-oja

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358504309448
  • marko.aitto-oja@ndt-inspection.fi

Väinö Penttilä

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358405589467
  • vaino.penttila@ndt-inspection.fi

Matti Posti

  • NDT-tarkastaja
  • +358405473816
  • matti.posti@ndt-inspection.fi

Hannu Alatalo

  • Asennusvalvoja, PED-dokumentoija
  • +358443206831
  • hannu.alatalo@ndt-inspection.fi

Valtteri Vahtola

  • Tarkastuskohteiden puhdistukset

Katja Heiskanen

  • Tarkastuskohteiden puhdistukset